skip navigation

College Football Hall of Fame

College Football Hall of Famers attend the 2012 Awards Dinner: Leo Lewis (representing his father), Sandy Stephens II (representing his father, Jeff Siemon, Paul Wiggin, Randall McDaniel, Bobby Bell, Gene Washington, and Jim Christopherson

Bronko Nagurski played at the University of Minnesota and was inducted into the College Hall of Fame in 1951